Artists Associated with Wrexham Stuckists

If you wish to contact or enquire about any of these artists, please email Wrexham Stuckists. Please note that some of these artists are friends of the Wrexham Stuckists or were guest artists in exhibitions. There is no strict membership, as such.

Philip Absolon
Marco Arcidiacono
Clemencia Becerra
J David Bell
John Bourne
Geraint Dodd
Tiana Fair
Liz Gibbs
Sara Jane Harper
Elfyn Jones
Jacqueline Jones
Jonathan Meyer
Chris Pritchard
Ana Ribeiro
Neil Robertson